Vidyalaya Management Committee Members

VMC Member
Sr.No. Name Designation Status Office Address/Residence Address
1 Gp. Capt. Ajay Kumar The Chairman Senior Officer of the Army,Navy or Air Force in the def. establishment concerned to be appointed by the Sangathan in Consultation ion with the Military of Defence if anywhere considered necessary. Station Commander AFS Kasauli
2 . The Members One member nominated by the Chairman, VMC out of the senior service personal, preferable not below the rank of Lt. Cl. Should be from amongst officers of Ed. Dept. of three services, if posted in the station.
3 Flt Lt Nishant Barthwal Two Eminent Educationists. OIC Education , AFS Kasauli
4 Mr. Devender Gupta An Eminent Person of the area Known for outstanding work in the field of culture.
5 Mr. Prem Singh Two Parents Two Parents of the children studying in K.V to be nominated by the Chairman, VMC, on the recommendation of the Principal are of whom would be a lady. The term of these members will be one year. F/o Akanksha(XII Sci)
6 Mrs. Seema Kumari M/o Sagar (VIII)
7 Sqn Ldr Y S Thakur An Eminent Medical Doctor of the area. AFS Kasauli
8 Dr. SRS Ambrose A Representative of SC/ST belonging to Class-I service if available. If not a member of minority community. , Bio Medical Engineer, CRI,Kasauli
9 Mrs. Harpreet Vaidvan A teacher Representative for one year.
10 . Principal of the K.V/Member/secretary. Principal K.V., AFS, Kasauli
11 Saket Kumar Co-opted Member. JWO
12 . Chairman CGE WCC. Secretary, National Academic Audit And Accounts, Shimla
13 Sh. Harpreet Singh Technical Member (Construction/MES) AGE MES AFS Kasauli